Kshatra Adventure

Shimla Jalori Pass Manali Cycling Tour

Shimla Jalori Pass Manali Cycling Tour

Duration : 8 Nights / 9 Days

Destination Covered : Kullu, Manali, Narkanda, Shimla


On Request


Connecting Two Main Destinations in Himachal Pradesh, the Trip is a Good Mix of Gradual Uphills and Level Roads, Unmetalled and Tarmac, Larger National Highways and Single Lane Roads. You Start from Shimla, the Capital of the State and Former Summer Capital of the British Raj. You Then Go Past Narkanda, One of the Skiing Sites in the Country. Jalori Pass, Which is Cross On the 8th Day is the Highlight of the Trip with Fabulous Views of Both Pirpanjal and Dhauladhar Ranges.
special Offer :
exclusion :
validity from :
validity to :

Detailed Tour Itinerary

Day 1: Arrive in Shimla. Spend the Day Acclimatizing with Your Bike.
Day 2: Shimla – Shilaru Via Mashobra
Day 3: Shilaru – Bahali Via Narkanda
Day 4: Bahali – Dofda – Via Taklesh
Day 5: Kullusarahan Via Nirmund
Day 6: Kullusarahan – Bahu
Day 7: Bahu – Shoja Over Jalori Pass
Day 8: Shoja – Kullu.
Day 9: Kullu – Manali – We Will Stay Foff the Main National Highway and Take a Less Frequented State Highway.


  • Hotel
  • Meals
  • Sightseeing

Packages by City

Similar Tour Packages for Kullu, Manali, Narkanda, Shimla